Contact Us

Location

#409-135 21st St. East
Saskatoon SK  S7K 0B4
Office Hours: Monday to Friday, 9am to 5pm

General Inquiries

306-651-3423
reception@planetsmag.com

Submissions

Letters: feedback@planetsmag.com
Event listings: listings@planetsmag.com
Message From Space: editor@planetsmag.com

Advertising

Heath Mulligan
Sales & Marketing Manager
306-651-3424
heath@planetsmag.com

Nathan Holowaty
Advertising Consultant
306-651-3426
nathan@planetsmag.com

REGINA:
Chris McCrank
Advertising Consultant
306-757-8522
chris@prairiedogmag.com

Editorial

Stephen Whitworth
Editor
editor@planetsmag.com

Design & Production

Paul Klassen
Graphic Designer
306-757-7844
production@prairiedogmag.com

Business Office

Louise Buckmaster
Office/Sales Coordinator
306-651-3423
louise@planetsmag.com

Terry Morash
Publisher
306-757-8522
tm@prairiedogmag.com