Best of Food 2017 - Vote now!

Contact Us

Suite M6-117 3rd Avenue South
Saskatoon SK  S7K 1L6
Office Hours: Monday to Friday, 9am to 5pm

General Inquiries: 306-651-3423 or reception@planetsmag.com
Letters/Feedback: feedback@planetsmag.com
Event Listings: listings@planetsmag.com

Advertising

Heath Mulligan
Sales & Marketing Manager
306-651-3424
heath@planetsmag.com

Louise Buckmaster
Sales Consultant
306-651-3423
louise@planetsmag.com

REGINA:
Chris McCrank
Advertising Consultant
306-757-8522
chris@prairiedogmag.com

Editorial

Stephen Whitworth
Editor
editor@planetsmag.com

Terry Morash
Publisher
306-757-8522
tm@prairiedogmag.com